You are here: Who? How? What? » Team

The frisch-saftig-steirisch Team

 
They are the people behind the trademark "frisch-saftig-steirisch”, and the production of perhaps the best apples in the world is the focus of their lives: the members of the team at OPST Obst Partner Steiermark GmbH.
 
 

Team

Click on the individual pictures to enlarge them! 
 
Martin Pfeiffer
CEO
Mobil: +43 (0664) 101 45 37
martin.pfeiffer@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 

Marianne Rassi 
Teamleader Accounting, Finance & Controlling 
Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 845
marianne.rassi@opst.at






 

Franz Schaden 
Teamleader Marketing & Communications

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 840
franz.schaden@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ing. Thomas Donnelly
Teamleader IT 

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 832
thomas.donnelly@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ing. David Ederer
IT

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 833
david.ederer@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Willibald Nuster
Teamleader Qualitymanagement, 
Standards, GLOBALGAP
Mobil:+43 (0664) 884 18 821
willi.nuster@opst.at

 
 
 
 
 
 
Cornelia Jansel
Qualitymanagement & Productguaranty

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 815
cornelia.jansel@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Josef Prem
Productconsulting

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 812
josef.prem@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
Michael Hasenburger
Productconsulting

Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 813
michael.hasenburger@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Johann Trummer
General Agent Fresh Consult GmbH
Qualitymanagement & Qualitycontroll 
Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 823
johann.trummer@opst.at
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thomas Derler
Qualitymanagement & Qualitycontroll 
Mobil: +43 (0664) 884 18 822
thomas.derler@opst.at

 
 
 
 
 
Visit us
on Facebook